MTC Scholarship Awards 2015/2016.

MTC Scholarship

In 2008, the Trustees of the Murli T. Chellaram Foundation established the scholarship program with the aim of attracting high achieving academically meritorious students who are economically constrained to pursue higher education at recognized Nigerian Universities. 

Continue reading “MTC Scholarship Awards 2015/2016.”


SEPLAT/NPDC 2015/2016 Undergraduate Scholarship Award Scheme.


SEPLAT JV/NPDC 2015/2016 scholarship is here again!!!!!

  • Eligibility criteria:
  1. Applicants must be in second year of study or above.
  2. Applicants must have at least 5 O’ level credit passes (English and Mathematics inclusive) at a sitting.
  3. Applicants must not hold any other scholarship award.

  Continue reading “SEPLAT/NPDC 2015/2016 Undergraduate Scholarship Award Scheme.”